Connect with us


Gov. Sanwo-olu Sends names of Commissioners, Special Advisers to House

Olaitan Nurudeen



Gov. Sanwo-olu Sends names of Commissioners, Special Advisers to House

Lagos State governor, Babajide Sanwo-olu has send the names of Commissioner and special adviser designates to Lagos State House of Assembly for rectification.

Sanwo-olu said that those selected are on the list based on their cognate experience in their respective professions.

“We took our time to pick the best hands for the tough job lagosians elected us to do. This cabinet will be unique because as usual, we take the level in innovation, gender-balance, and youth inclusion.”

The list below is a mixture of young and old, male and female.
1. Mr. Rabiu Onaolapo
2. Mrs. Folashade Adefisayo
3. Prof. Akin Abayomi
4. Dr. Idris Salako
5. Mr. Tunji Bello
6. Mr. Gbenga Omotoso
7. Mrs. Toke Benson-Awoyinka
8. Mrs. Bolaji Dada
9. Mr. Lere Odumote
10.Dr. Frederic Oladeinde
11.Mr. Gbolahan Lawal
12.Ms. Adekemi Ajayi
13.Mr. Femi George
14.Dr. Wale Ahmed
15.Mr. Moyo Onigbajo (SAN)
16.Mr. Hakeem Fahm
17.Mrs. Ajibola Ponnle
18.Engr. Aramide Adeyoyi
19.Mr. Segun Dawodu
20.Mrs. Uzamat Akinbile-Yusuf
21.Mr. Sam Egube
22.Ms. Ruth Olusanya
23.Princess Aderemi Adebowale
24.Mr. Tunbosun Alake
25.Mr. Afolabi Ayantayo

Governor Sanwo-olu is confident about the list, he added that “this team will serve Lagos in line with the agenda of this administration which is to deliver a city-state that will rank among the top most liveable cities in the world.”

Copyright Nigeria News Live 2019 Chat with Us on Whatsapp on 08059984535 Send us enquiries, press releases.Advertise with us.

Nurudeen Olaitan is a Linguist, Teacher, and Adventurer. He is Passionate about Sport, Travelling, Writing, & Politics. He puts Humanity above anyone or anything & hold Honesty and Integrity in high esteem.Reach him via or @nurdeanO on Twitter


Top Trending News